Geschäftsführung

Tobias Schneider
Tel: +49-(0)8247-993-0
Fax: +49-(0)8247-993-208
tobias.schneider@holzmann-druck.de

Geschäftsführung

Peter Strohmeier
Tel: +49-(0)8247-993-213
Fax: +49-(0)8247-993-208
peter.strohmeier@holzmann-druck.de

 

 

 

Disposition

Wolfgang Waggin
Tel: +49-(0)8247-993-261
Fax: +49-(0)8247-993-208
wolfgang.waggin@holzmann-druck.de

Verkaufsinnendienst

Mathias Strodel
Tel: +49-(0)8247-993-225
Fax: +49-(0)8247-993-208
mathias.strodel@holzmann-druck.de

Verkaufsinnendienst

Karin Kienle
Tel: +49-(0)8247-993-227
Fax: +49-(0)8247-993-208
karin.kienle@holzmann-druck.de

Verkaufsinnendienst

Christine Schilling
Tel: +49-(0)8247-993-226
Fax: +49-(0)8247-993-208
christine.schilling@holzmann-druck.de

Verkaufsinnendienst

Stefanie Stahl
Tel: +49-(0)8247-993-228
Fax: +49-(0)8247-993-208
stefanie.stahl@holzmann-druck.de

Verkauf
Anton Niedermayer
Mobil: +49-(0)171-6717457
Fax: +49-(0)8247-993-208
anton.niedermayer@holzmann-druck.de

Verkauf

Andreas Kopf
Tel: +49-(0)8247-993-233
Fax: +49-(0)8247-993-208
andreas.kopf@holzmann-druck.de

Verkauf

Maic Fuhrmann
Tel: +49-(0)8247-993-231
Fax: +49-(0)8247-993-208
maic.fuhrmann@holzmann-druck.de

Kalkulation
Thomas Weißenbach
Tel: +49-(0)8247-993-220
Fax: +49-(0)8247-993-208
thomas.weissenbach@holzmann-druck.de

Verkaufsinnendienst

Robert Hoffmann
Tel: +49-(0)8247-993-234
Fax: +49-(0)8247-993-208
robert.hoffmann@holzmann-druck.de

Verkaufsinnendienst
Markus Kornhäuser
Tel: +49-(0)8247-993-224
Fax: +49-(0)8247-993-208
markus.kornhaeuser@holzmann-druck.de

Verkaufsinnendienst

Bianka Magg
Tel: +49-(0)8247-993-244
Fax: +49-(0)8247-993-208
bianka.magg@holzmann-druck.de